Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Life’s true meaning December 20, 2006

A client told me this today, about life…

if u keep searching for its true meaning…
dont thk can find lah – makes u a beri unhappy person also

Well, maybe I am trying to find out what life is. I always think there IS a meaning in life.

Life sometimes can be a drag and a bitch, but It still goes on. Life is such. Well, one fine day when I DO actually find out, I’ll jio the client out one day to tell him I did it – that I found the meaning of life.

 

One Response to “Life’s true meaning”

  1. […] one time putting up U2’s lyrics for I STILL HAVEN’T FOUND WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR in my blog. And at that point in time I was questioning about life – Now I have found the meaning of […]


Leave a Reply

