Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Loved! December 28, 2006

Filed under: Church,Friends,Geylang Methodist Secondary,Monash,Quote — renzi @ 3:56 pm

Awww…. 3 separate groups of friends have asked me out today. I reckon it’s because of the news that I broke to them. Sorry, I have only one person in me. Man that sounded so damn fucking wrong. But I’ll be meeting my two girlies.

Ms Kuah is sooo sweet. She offered to bring something – “Need me to bring anything? Ice cream? Chocs?”

How sweet is that. At times like these, I really thank God for great friends!

Friendship is sharing tears and laughter over fattening snacks!

 

2 Responses to “Loved!”

  1. Jamie Says:

    it is a blessing to have friends who understands unspoken words…..nice posts

  2. renzi Says:

    awww…tat was such a long time ago…but agreed… u only have a handful of friends who will stick by u through the toughest and the best times!


Leave a Reply

