Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Be a rich Tai-tai January 5, 2007

Filed under: Family,Funny,Myself — renzi @ 11:20 am

When people ask me nowadays, what I want to be, I reply “be a rich tai tai”. Funnily enough, I was talking to one of my cousins online and he said

Tell u something…My vietnam friends saw your photo on camera during Xmas lunch. They say u r pretty And would like to meet up with u.

I was quite tickled. I replied “Vietnam friends?” I actually thought they were his Singaporean friends who joined him in Vietnam. Then he said

Rich pple…Haha
U wanna be vietnamese taitai?

Wah lao eh!!! It’s actually quite hilarious. Of course I said something neutral like “Hmmm….I dunno them also!”

Oh well…he then continued saying “Vietnam is a foreign land…1.5 hours away by plane”

ALAMAK! Does that matter? Hahahahaha…

But then again, maybe I should make friends with these Vietnamese. Maybe not. I can’t even friggin spell “Vietnamese” ULGH! Help me!

 

Leave a Reply

