Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

I’ve grown up January 10, 2007

Filed under: I'm a slave for...........Work,Love,Quote — renzi @ 5:46 pm

“Love does not begin and end the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is a growing up.”

I got this off my blog (the renzi one).

I like this quote. =)

Too lazy to even go into the specifics becayse I’m incredibly drained from work (so much so, I feel like puking). Today has been wayyyyy too much for me. I hope tomorrow will be a better day.

~ciao

 

2 Responses to “I’ve grown up”

  1. j*neen Says:

    it’s almost friday…:) hang in there dearie! Gambatteyo! ~whilst i torment you with TT, TT, TT! haha. 😉

  2. renzi Says:

    ARggghhhhHHH….tt?? I think you’re bored of me shouting “t/n tt….1 mth, 1 wk…” My voice prob sends shivers down your spine hahahahaha


Leave a Reply

