Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Jon Teo is my Ah-Paaaaa January 16, 2007

Filed under: ACJC,Friends — renzi @ 1:32 pm

The guys Also, on the 6th Jan, I met up with a couple of the AC guys (plus Karen). Then again, they consider the two of us guys, so yeah. There you go. Haven’t seen these chaps in AGES. They still haven’t changed much. Jon Teo hasn’t as well. Met him for some drinks before going to the pub outside my place for a round of beer BEFORE he came to my place and we chit-chatted and drank for the whole night/morning. Stupid idiot’s gone back to Sydney. I miss my guy bestie!!!

 

Leave a Reply

