Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

How would you know January 22, 2007

Filed under: Renzi-Ramblings — renzi @ 5:56 pm

How would you know when to let go, and when not to?

What happens when EVERYONE warns you of certain consequences, obviously out of concern, and you still want to take the plunge anyway? Are you by yourself then?

Would what people think not matter anymore? And these people happen to be like your best friends.

I’m confused now. I’m led by my heart, but am slightly influenced by my head (ie my friends as well). And… what about another aspect that I always tend to overlook, what God thinks?

Decisions, decisions….

 

Leave a Reply

