Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Royce Earl Grey Chocolates January 29, 2007

Filed under: Food,I'm a slave for...........Work,Places of Interest — renzi @ 11:55 am

During lunch duty today, my dear JG walked past me and handed me these little treats from Royce Chocolates. She warned me that it would taste…different. I tried it and my verdict: sedap niaaaaaa!!! Oh Oh Oh!!! And something else to die for…the chocolate-covered potato chips..yummm, a tinge of saltiness with an added kick of orgasmic sweetness……… *drool*

I wanted to check out the bloody website but it’s in Japanese. WHY CAN’T THEY HAVE A TRANSLATED WEBSITE, like any other company?? Ulgh. Kill me please.

Hehe..anyway for those who wanna taste one of these delicious bits of heaven, feel free to make your way to…

Royce
3 Temasek Boulevard
#01-142
Suntec City Mall

Have fun!

 

2 Responses to “Royce Earl Grey Chocolates”

  1. j*neen Says:

    there’s a counter at the basement of Takashimaya too. 😀 almost ALL their chocolates are excellent. yummmm…

  2. renzi Says:

    AND not to mention, expensive


Leave a Reply

