Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Everyone keeps leaving me January 31, 2007

Filed under: Friends — renzi @ 1:52 pm

😥 In 4 weeks, I’ve sent off 4 people; more are leaving soon. I will miss you guys!!! Waiting for you to come back…

Cousin! Sent Persis off on the 12th January.

Eemin Sent Jon off EARRRLY last Saturday.

Hmmm more to come eh… kinda reminds me of when I was leaving for Melbourne, especially my first time going off. I flooded the airport! 😛

Can someone keep all my friends in Spore pls? Pretty Pls? Pretty Pls with a cherry on top? 😉 heheheh

 

Leave a Reply

