Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Sigh February 6, 2007

Filed under: Food — renzi @ 9:35 am

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH….I still can’t sleep!!! Last night was the worst – I slept from 11pm to 6am, and I kept waking up EVERY SINGLE HOUR.

Anyway the only thing I can talk about is food, *groan*. I can’t believe I’m still talkin about food after the trip. Ok ok…was out for dinner with the guys and we had the famous Hor Fun place at Changi Village. I ordered the Ipoh Hor Fun and added a chicken chop for kicks. 🙂 The dish was flavoursome and…YUMMMMYYY…go try it!

Ipoh Hor Fun Try this… it’s open everyday… 🙂

榮記怡保河粉.雲吞麵
WING KEE IPOH HOR FUN . WANTON MEE
Blk 2 Changi Village Road
#01-04
Singapore 500002
Telephone: 65456425

 

Leave a Reply

