Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

WHOO! (Part 2) February 23, 2007

Filed under: Myself — renzi @ 12:45 pm

Class95 had a contest earlier and asked listeners to SMS to win tickets to watch the first episode of Ugly Betty. Listeners were supposed to state why they should win tickets to watch the highly publicised Ugly Betty. I tried my luck for fun and sent an SMS saying

my friend kept sayin i looked and behaved like her when i was wearing braces, wld like to actually see for myself. haha

HAHAHAHAHA…It’s actually true. I do remember Danny telling that to me and actually blogging about our conversation too. I actually got the tickets! Whoo! Got an SMS today informing me that I won tickets to watch the “special screening of ugly betty on monday”. Well, I’m slightly elated because it’s my first time winning something in my life!

Enough excitement for now. Back to work for me…

 

5 Responses to “WHOO! (Part 2)”

  1. Meng Says:

    i would gladly bite u..hahaha..n can take my blog off liao lah..
    i almost 2 years never update liao lor..hahhaa..btw..tis is meng here.. bored shitless cos i’m have to stardee for my test and everything..so…jus to say hi!

  2. renzi Says:

    hope u fail 😛 hahahahahahahahah

  3. Jon Says:

    I wanna gooooo

  4. charms Says:

    WAAHHAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. renzi Says:

    bringing one of my colleagues hahahah because she brought me to a premier too hahahah i hope i see stars…hur hur


Leave a Reply

