Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Lips of an Angel (Artiste: Hinder) March 18, 2007

Filed under: Lyrics,Memories — renzi @ 1:34 pm

Hahahaha….this song has a really good tune and somehow it kinda brings back old memories of, well, when I was younger. Happy birthday to a certain someone who turns a quarter of a century today! Have a good blessed one and I’ll see you soon πŸ˜‰

Honey why you callin me so late
It’s kinda hard to talk right now
Honey why you cryin
Is everything ok
I gotta whisper cause I can’t be too loud

Well my girls in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on

It’s really good to hear your voice
Sayin my name
It sounds so sweet
Comin from the lips of an angel
Hearin those words
It makes me weak

And I Dont
Never want to say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It’s funny that you’re callin me tonight
And yes I dreamt of you too
Does he know your talkin’ to me?
Will it start a fight?
No, I don’t think she has a clue

Well, my girls in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on

It’s really good to hear your voice
Sayin my name
It sounds so sweet
Comin from the lips of an angel
Hearin those words
It makes me weak

And I Dont
Never want to say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It’s really good to hear your voice
Sayin my name it sounds so sweet
Comin from the lips of an angel
Hearin those words
It makes me weak

And I Dont
Never want to say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

Never want to say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

Honey why you callin me so late?

 

6 Responses to “Lips of an Angel (Artiste: Hinder)”

  1. mr keating Says:

    i did an acoustic cover of this song.. but mine is the sleepy version haha

  2. renzi Says:

    really? πŸ˜› hahahaha wat’s ur site now ah? ca’t seem to find it

  3. mr keating Says:

    my blog is dead.. i dun update it animore.. haha

  4. renzi Says:

    why noooooot *whine* i love ur blog..it’s quite hilarious πŸ™‚ anyway u should try out the reaction game..it’s quite funny hahaha

  5. mr keating Says:

    i forgot my login and password too.. haha
    aniwei remind mi 1 day, i’ll send u my songs..

  6. renzi Says:

    well..did u actually upload it online? ur other covers are quite good πŸ™‚ hahahha


Leave a Reply

