Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Thanks March 26, 2007

Filed under: Friends,Myself,Quickie-Shouties — renzi @ 12:34 pm

My birthday’s in a few days time but I’ve already received gifts from some people. I would like to take this opportunity to thank a couple of peeps…

1 ) My Parents – They got me a mini stereo set. It’s just right for my small, oven-like room.

2) Cheng & Susu – They got me a strip/row of makeup from Shu Umera… YAY!!! Really like it. Don’t think I’ll buy any more make up for the time being, I’ve enough. And I don’t usually put on makeup 😛 hahahaha!

3) My 5th Grand-Aunt – She got me a shawl and a pair of jade-like earrings.. I LIKE!!!

Yeah… and oh yeah, JS actually found a keychain when she was packing her room and when she saw the design, it reminded her of me (because we were talkin about BIG FISH the other day). Awwwww… So sweet. Thanks gal for the keychain too! 🙂

Ulgh…the big B word’s coming… Akan Datang. I’m getting older in a few days time and it’s no jokeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. 😦 Oh well…

 

One Response to “Thanks”

  1. Askar Says:

    Russian BRAND Pavlovo-Posad Pure Woollen Shawl, woollen Fringe *GOLD* .THE FLOWERS OF RUSSIA ON YOUR SHOULDERS!NEW!! Directly from Russia! Size is 4 4/5 x 4 4/5 feet or 36 x 36 inches (89 x 89 ?m). 100% WOOL.Pure wool shawls are produced by the Pavlovo Posad Shawl Manufacture, established in 1795. Shawls are created in the best artistic traditions of Pavlovo Posad, with exceptional quality. It will always look elegant on you.Because of artificial light the colors may not exactly correspond to the real ones…


Leave a Reply

