Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

March 27, 2007

Filed under: Food,Recommendations — renzi @ 4:18 pm

Or Luat Something you should try out… the OR LUAT in Gluttons Bay. It’s one of the best…according to most people I know. Hahahha…Okay, confession, I don’t eat the Oysters (personal preference here) but hey, I mean even the Omelette itself is crispy, and it promptly melts in your mouth once you bite into it. The bonus is the spicy chilli sauce with a sour tinge. YUMMY! One thing you HAVE to try before you die. Go!!!

Makansutra Gluttons Bay
01-15 Esplanade Mall
daily 6pm to 3am.
Tel: 6336 7025

Well I had that, plus the Prawn Mee and Fried Kuay Teow. I guess I over estimated Mark’s and my eating abilities. But hey, we enjoyed the food 😉 Even Mark, an Australian, LOVES it. What can I say?

Soooo..try it!

 

Leave a Reply

