Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

People can be irritating (part 1) March 27, 2007

Filed under: Conversations,I'm a slave for...........Work — renzi @ 10:41 am

I was out with the client (hur hur) and GO when I checked my phone. I realised I had a missed call so I returned the phonecall only to converse with this….

Prick: Hello?
Renzi: Hello? (polite tone, as usual ;))This is Renee. May I know who called?
P: HAR?!!
R: Hello? (polite tone, as usual ;))This is Renee. May I know who called?

And check out what his next response was???

A short, sharp, I dont-give-a-shit “NO!”

I was like wtf??!! Ulgh..stupid prick….

Oh well…there ARE people like that…

 

Leave a Reply

