Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

I’m glad to have sweet friends like these peeps. March 29, 2007

I got a text from a good friend today (yesterday too) and I thought it was really sweet of him. I guess in the midst of all the bullshit, I’m really glad I’ve got really sweet friends. His SMS reads

“enjoy ur day…it is not easy but i am sure u will find strength within ur pals..take care n talk to u gals in a week n a half”

Well…I enjoyed dinner with you and the rest last night. You have a good trip up there and I’ll see you soon my dear friend 😉 Oh yeah, and thanks for the really advanced birthday greeting!

========================================================

And my dear boyfriend at work, thanks for cheering me up to by your dramatic hilarious msg, saying

“Does this mean you are still my girlfriend till further notice haha”

He’s sooooo funny! Hahahaha

========================================================

And one last shoutout to my dear Chengy. Thanks so much for the constant SMSes. They really brighten my days with your thoughtfulness. Messages like the following really make me feel loved. 🙂

Hey susu, renzi and daryl, just to say i miss you girls heaps. have a good day. tk care hugz

Hey girl, recover fr ur sick d? Got tk medicine? Recover fast k and hope ya doin OK at work. Hugz

Hey girl, How u? Working now? Dun drink too much k. Tk care of your liver r. Haha Love ya. Nights

Love you gal!

========================================================

Last person whom I love and adore, well, and deserves a good shoutout and hug (if I can, I would) is…. *drum roll* Jonathan Ong Eemin, my best butty from Secondary School. He sent me an SMS a week ago “reporting” to me, saying…

Hey butt…its me. Sorry i took such a long time to settle down n contact u. Have been thinkin bout u heaps lately.. Hope all is going well at ur side. I’m doin well here. Will call soon when I get everything in order. Miss ya, Ass.

I’ll see you soon. Hopefully I can go to Oz to see u, and the rest of my mates! 😉

========================================================

Let me promise..this will be the last(est) SMS… *crosses fingers* This girl comes from the humble country of Brunei and I was quite surprised to actually receive a msg from her. Thanks for the msg Wani… Thanks for making me feel loved and well, that you actually remember me and are still thinking of me from time to time. I really miss the times that we were bumming, especially after our last papers.

Hi girl! Wani here, jst letting u knw dis is my contact. Hehe hw u? Gong zi fa cai in advance! Take care renee!

Well…an act of SMS-ing takes less than 5 minutes and really, I appreciate it woman! It’s really the little things that count. Thanks so much!

 

2 Responses to “I’m glad to have sweet friends like these peeps.”

  1. crestosssa Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

  2. Music-Band Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.


Leave a Reply

