Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

My brains are rotting April 12, 2007

Filed under: Bimbotic moments — renzi @ 10:36 am

After being free from official duties in a desk-bound environment, I came to a certain realisation that I am disintegrating, well at least my brains are. My brains are rotting, let me repeat… MY.BRAINS.ARE.ROTTING. 😦

For the past week or so, everytime I put on my face moisturiser, I would be wondering to myself “hmm the moisturiser seems a little thicker, with little beads… what’s wrong” but I would shrug it off and think nothing of it. Just 3 days back, I just decided to read the packaging of the face moisturiser and HORROR OF HORRORS – my so-called face moisturiser is actually FACIAL F-ING CLEANSER!!! What possessed me to use the cleanser for at least 1 week, twice a day!!?!?!??!? I was so disturbed when I found out what a stupid thing I did.

The other day I had to go meet a certain someone in Raffles. Before I went up, I had to hand over my IC for a Visitor Pass. After the appointment I happily strolled out of the damn building, took a 5-10 min walk to the MRT station (because the weather’s SCORCHING HOT) and headed to the east using the MRT. I happened to look into my bag and HORROR OF HORRORS – there laid the damn Visitor Pass, mocking me. I had to alight the damn MRT train, wait for the other train, board the damn train and go back to the SAME train station and retrieve my IC. Ulgh.

My.Brains.Are.Rotting.

 

One Response to “My brains are rotting”

  1. […] Looks like I’m not the only one who’s a retard here   […]


Leave a Reply

