Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Tired Shoutout! May 7, 2007

Filed under: Lyrics,Monash — renzi @ 5:51 pm

How many special people change
How many lives are living strange
Where were you while we were getting high?
Wake up the dawn and ask her why
A dreamer dreams she never dies
Wipe that tear away now from your eye

Some day you will find me
Caught beneath the landslide
In a champagne supernova in the sky
Some day you will find me
Caught beneath the landslide
In a champagne supernova
A champagne supernova

Cos people believe that they’re
Gonna get away for the summer
But you and I, we live and die
The world’s still spinning round
We don’t know why
Why, why, why, why

Hmmm one of my all time favourites. 🙂

Anyway taking time from work to quickly say hi to a couple of my loves in oz!

1) Danny… my stupid kor still reads my blog. AWWWwwww….thanks for the call and thanks for remembering me when you heard news about the grad photos! *hug*

2) Roger – HAAAAAPPPPPPYYYY BEEEEELLLLAATTTEEEDDD BWIRRRRTTHHDAYYY! Dude..u’re 25 already! Missing ya! heheh…

3) Kee kee – thanks for letting me in on…heheh Renald’s birthday! Pity I couldn’t call in time. Sniffles…

4) Renald – Happy birthday to you too! 🙂 Hope u’re doing fine in oz!!!

Okkkkaaaaaaaaaaaay back to work!

 

Leave a Reply

