Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Thanks guys… June 2, 2007

Filed under: Friends,Quickie-Shouties — renzi @ 1:22 pm

a quick shoutout to those who messaged me during the tough period. Your love goes a long way and I love you all!!!

Quickies to those who contacted me after finding out about, Gabs…Mr Dodgy, Kenneth, Ah Kor (Danny), Susu, Karena, Fiona, Nielle, Geok Pei, Avril, Juls, Winston, Lionel Ng, Jas (my cousin), Jon T,….

Thanks also, to those who just thought of message/call me out of the blue and well, basically consoled me as well…thanks to Kee kee, Chengy, Cindy Vo, Jan Sin, Pseudo Boyfriend, Randall, Derrick, Derong, Mark Harrison, Seann and whoever I missed out.

Really appreciate it. And for the rest who well I’ve left out (and have actually asked to pray for Gabs in one way or other), thanks so much! Love you guys!!!

 

Leave a Reply

