Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

She’s like so whatever… June 7, 2007

Filed under: Lyrics — renzi @ 9:17 am

I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
(and again and again and again)
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear

Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)

She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

I’ve been listening to this song all day at work, thanks to Zac. It’s a nice catchy tune and I’ve been trying to let the song linger a longer time in Juls’ head. Hur hur hur. Funny there are alot of songs like tat eh…like Pussy Cat Dolls’ “doncha wish your girlfriend was hot like me“….tsk tsk

Speaking of Juls…one day I shall try to embarrass her in the lift 🙂 by playing this song! HAHAHAHAHHA…. Okok..back to work…zzz

 

Leave a Reply

