Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Some people are just beyond me. June 23, 2007

Filed under: ACJC,Life's like this, eh?,Renzi-Ramblings — renzi @ 12:25 am

Really…today I was this close to swearing. Maybe I had quite a long day at work, or maybe I was already slightly irritated by certain antics of someone at work but man, someone almost made me swear a string of I would say, not-so-nice-words. As many would know, especially Mr Loy (because he tried SOOOOO hard to make me swear), I haven’t really been swearing. So this person really almost pushed me to…well…yeah…Keith…if u wanna make me swear, learn from this person. πŸ™‚

One saving grace of today…well 2 actually… I met up with two of my boys, wait… I met up with Dom first. And I actually saw TWO of my loves on the streets (my cousin and Pseudo). I really had a good time with Dom, catching up with him and of course, getting a present for a dear friend of mine. I also met up with Ken. πŸ™‚

Another thing tat made my day is…I’m officially unemployed! I’m officially a Zuo Bo-er…….for 2 days! hahahaha Hopefully the future would be better and yeah..too lazy to type anymore. zzz

Good night world.

 

Leave a Reply

