Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Calling all chocolate lovers, will the real chocolate lover, please stand up! June 30, 2007

Filed under: Recommendations — renzi @ 2:19 pm

yummy yoghart This is not as nice as Yumi Yoghart (did i spell that right) but this used to be my breakkie almost everyday in my previous job. Yes, I moved again…hopefully this time round, I’ll be there for a longer period of time πŸ™‚ Oh yeah, as I was saying…breakfast. I haven’t really been eating breakfast properly since I came to my new workplace but I am quite certain I’ll be doing it more regularly since I’m meeting Avril for breakfast more regularly…whoo! πŸ™‚

I’m too lazy to update nowadays. Everytime I come home I’m just so beat! πŸ˜› Anyway will update more soon I guess….

Truffle Cake Oh oh..before that…I should recommend you this place to goin the Esplanade…It’s called Max Brenner. It’s just next to V-Tea Room. The Chocolate Truffle Cake here is EXCELLENT. It’s a must-try for all chocolate lovers because the cake really just MELTS IN YOUR MOUTH, and no..it’s not M&Ms πŸ™‚ Of course it’s not like Koko Black in Australia (check out the “An Afterthought” entry i wrote… hahaha and yes, I was still slightly more pudgy and I was wearing braces), BUUUUTTTT….it’s better than nothing… πŸ™‚

Max Brenner Chocolate Bar
The Esplanade
#01-06/08
Tel: 6235 9556

 

2 Responses to “Calling all chocolate lovers, will the real chocolate lover, please stand up!”

  1. charms Says:

    nope.its YAMI yoghurt babe….
    ahhahhaa
    u and ur wonderful spelling.

  2. renzi Says:

    really??? sounds the same!!! same difference!!!!


Leave a Reply

