Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

I wanna be a breadface! June 30, 2007

Filed under: Funny,What the...? — renzi @ 2:23 pm

Breadface!I passed by this shop when I stopped to my tracks. I saw this really…for the lack of words, weird ad. I did laugh out loud. Immediately I thought, this ad must be an in-house ad. Whatever it is…doesn’t it look…kinda cute…i mean the bread?

Closer look Let’s have a closer look – other than the fact that it’s quite pudgy…the breadface is quite cute what! 🙂 I mean, the face looks quite smooth. I wouldn’t wanna buy the product because I wanna be a breadface! 😛

 

3 Responses to “I wanna be a breadface!”

  1. abarclay12 Says:

    I love when I get breadface. This morning I had some french toast. I totally breadfaced out.

  2. xh Says:

    RENEEEEE!!

    haha why u nev update liaooo. just sayin hi and have a great week ahead! God Bless 🙂

  3. renzi Says:

    hahaha thanks…. i haven’t been really free lah… can’t even use the internet in my workplace!


Leave a Reply

