Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

The guessing game January 16, 2008

Filed under: Friends,Funny — renzi @ 1:02 pm

At home now…grrr…on MC. Doc claims it’s tonsilitis (can’t spell, and can’t be bothered) Heh so I’ll spend today…watching my 9pm show on youtube hur hur.

Annnyywayy A couple of us celebrated an early Christmas by stuffing ourselves silly and well…playing pictionary. Yes, pictionary… sounds loser-ish but wait till you see what people can come up with.

shy boy's work Say for example a good friend’s drawing – please try guessing what it is… (The answer will be revealed later)

Anyway…
1) I’ve changed my number…bought a new phone because my other phone couldn’t work. Grrr…The number’s 9224 6266
2) I can’t really remember…so…the answer for the above picture is….*drum roll* ZebRa 🙂 And Noo…it’s not a 2-year-old that drew this…He’s the same age as me. Go figure. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

