Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

work k.i.l.l.s…………..and a gullable adult doesn’t October 9, 2008

Filed under: I'm a slave for...........Work,Quote,Renzi-Ramblings — renzi @ 11:04 pm

Yeap…i said it – work kills. Work kills your time, drains your energy, saps every ounce of brain juice from you. Previously when I was soooo tired, I even managed to coin and tell my colleague a phrase that i was “drain bead” : go figure.

Anyway work’s a little…erm… how should I put it, sucky. But that’s life sometimes right? For many nights since I got back from my 2 weeks of leave (heaven~~~) I’ve been working pretty late. I hope I can get off work by 7.30 tomorrow cos I’ve a date……with my cousins 🙂 I can’t wait! TGIF indeed!

Hmmm one more thing…my brother said that he needed a “gullible adult” so that he could bet with him/her that if he could poke a hole through a potato with a straw, he would get $5.
I thought about it – how do you actually do it???
Man…this is not a matter of whether I’m naive, but whether I’m dumb?? 😛 Oh dear… is it some sciency fact? argh this is kill my sleep tonight.

bah!

 

One Response to “work k.i.l.l.s…………..and a gullable adult doesn’t”

  1. redbeanjon Says:

    Yes it it some “sciency fact” – go google it. XD

    We did the same trick in science class when i was in primary school as a part of a project.


Leave a Reply

