Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Awwww November 21, 2008

Filed under: The AWWW Factor — renzi @ 7:50 pm

After what my cousin said, I decided to ask SL for his blog address. All I can say about the proposal as AWWWWWWW. Even with regards to the precise specs of the ring, just amazes me eg, the Extras: Two 0.15 carat diamonds on each side so it represents “SGS” and total carat is 1 symbolising unity.

I need a guy like that eh? I pray that God will provide, if ever I do get married, for a man who loves Him and puts everything else second for God 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Awwww”

  1. sammerz Says:

    Heya! Hehe thanks Renzi! =)

    Wedding’s gonna be in Dec 2009 – can you come to Melb? =)

  2. jon Says:

    erm….aren’t you attached now?

  3. renzi Says:

    nope…not attached and sam…if u invite me i’ll come 😉

  4. […] today I caught up with SL and wife-to-be and it was a good time of speaking to them, finding out how they got to know each other etc. I even […]

  5. […] Somehow they never fail to encourage me in some aspect. Like for example, I dropped an email to a good friend back in my second home and he replied the email in a matter of a few days I’m not too sure […]


Leave a Reply

