Can’t be fussed about anything

bo chap is ze middle name

Start your day with… January 15, 2007

Filed under: Quote — renzi @ 2:42 pm

… a quote…??

Cry

Start every day off with a smile and get it over with.

 

Happy New Year, pull your ear!!!

Filed under: ACJC,Christmas & New Year,I'm a slave for...........Work — renzi @ 1:44 pm

So damn belated, better late than never!!! 😉

Blading since a loooooooooong time ago In the morning, I went blading with Seann before we went swimming. Here’s Seanne helping me with my blades..whee

Highlight of the day MY highlight – dinner, sumptious dinner, with my favourite girlies from work. We made up for…our BKK trip.

WTF?! SIMI ?? SIMI??? See what see? Kwa simi kwa??? HAhahahaha…we were so not prepared when silly JS snapped.

Nicer photo Ahhh…a nicer shot! hahahaha Silly JS didn’t wanna take any photos with us that day.

Soooooo... I sneaked a shot So I sneaked a shot of her.

Yeah…I ended my day with Incest friend and Seann. The day went on pretty smoothly. First day…hmmm

For more photos, click here.

 

Today, we shall declare it as….Aston’s Day!

I know this is looooong overdue but who cares? =p

Hungry women are angry women!After church, on the 31st of December (New Year’s Eve), Jinx and I decided to try Aston’s since everyone was raving about it. We were actually tempted to try the wagyu beef but..it was pretty steep so, we settled for somethign cheaper.

YummmMMMyyy It was a gooooood meal I must say.

Look of satisfaction! I was pretty satisfied with the place, other than the having to look at a woman (in a skirt) spreading her legs in front of my face and wait for friggin one hour before we got a table. For those who are interested to try out Aston’s PLEASE CALL TO RESERVE!!!

Astons Specialties
119 East Coast Road
Singapore 428806
Tel: 62477857 / 91474627

Zac and I I then met Mr Lim for a movie before I had to rush home (well sorta) with Mr R Lim for the NYE party at hommmmeeee

We met once again....to celebrate the turn of another year Jinx and I, again, had a moment again… toasting to a new year!

At Wine Company, Demsey Just the four of us, having a quiet evening in Demsey. I like something like that. No fuss, no extreme screaming . Just some place nice and quiet. Oh, and I must add, the service is pretty good. Thumbs up!

The Wine Company @ Dempsey
Block 14-3, Dempsey Road Singapore 249688
Tel: 6479 9341

There’s another place that’s good to chill. Will update soon. Can’t remember what it’s called. =)

So there…my NYE… =) For more photos, click here.